Receipents of the NJ-AWRA President's Award

2011- Melissa Stevens, Taylor Wiseman and Taylor

2010- Paul Hartelius, New Jersey American Water

2009 – Virginia Michelin, Morris County Planning Board

2008 – John Miller, Princeton Hydro, LLC

2007 – Kathy Hale, New Jersey Water Supply Authority

2006 – Greg Westfall, Natural Resources Conservation Service

2005 – Robert Hordon, Rutgers University

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software